A Heads Up To My Readers

This is me managing to connect to the internet, which is a brief opportunity. I posted the entry Fear and Imagination: A Conceptual Exploration, that I had to write out on Microsoft Word and then copy on to here so I could be on and off the internet as quickly as possible (throttled phone data and home internet is temporarily shut off). I’ll be poking my head in here and there as I can, but my posts may be a bit infrequent for the next few days to hopefully no more than 2 weeks. Thanks for hanging in there with me. 🙂

An Anonymous Outsider

3 thoughts on “A Heads Up To My Readers

Leave a Reply

