Time To Take Your LonexaflupoladaxinosciolosoproSATANimol

This is awesome. Reblogging

MentalTruths

Well, I woke up at 1pm and went straight for the cookies again, so you know what that means.

Maybe you don’t.

I probably don’t either.

Anyway, let’s talk about diagnosis!

I wonder if there’s a diagnosis for “always being paranoid about being followed and watched by demons or someone/thing or some shit at night” and “frequently hearing voices screaming and mumbling random phrases like ‘LOOK AT IT!’ and ‘ARE YOU AWAKE YET’ when you’re really tired” because I have a rampant case of whatever that is.

Well, I know hearing voices when you’re extremely tired, going to sleep, or waking up, has it’s own category: hypnogogic and hypnopompic hallucinations. Typically you just hear your name or a phone ringing or something. Neither of those have happened to me. Not that simple, at least. I hear my name often in public though, and I’ve heard a megaphone guy shouting across campus…

View original post 1,344 more words

2 thoughts on “Time To Take Your LonexaflupoladaxinosciolosoproSATANimol

Leave a Reply

