It Finally Happened…

I had to create social media profiles. Yup, that day has come.

I now have a Twitter account: @AnAnonOutsider and a Fetlife account for my kinky friends and followers, ASeparatePiece. Feel free to add me or whatnot on either. An accompanying message with who you are on here is welcomed and appreciated, but not necessary either. If you’d like me to follow you or friend you on Fetlife or Twitter, leave your screennames in the comments, or just drop me a hello on those sites.

Oh, and for the vanillas, Fetlife is like facebook for kinky people. Kinda.

Thanks to all of you who have followed my blog, whether it was from day one or just starting today. It’s a pleasure to have you as readers and inspirations. I follow every person who follows me, and it’s been a pleasure to read blogs from so many people from so many different walks of life. Thanks to each and every one of you for that. 🙂

An Anonymous Outsider

2 thoughts on “It Finally Happened…

Leave a Reply

