Losing Time

I experienced a lot of these symptoms for years before even realizing recently just how much time I was losing. A great post about time distortion and disassociation.

From the Machine

I often find myself in some sort of “fugue” state, where I don’t remember if I did this or that, I don’t even know if the things I remember happening were dreams or if they actually happened.

I can’t remember my drive home, my walk to class, little things like that.

Trying to remember if I took my medication is nearly an impossible task.

Certain things, certain days, most of it is there, but other times I find myself suddenly aware of being somewhere or doing something, but having no clue what prompted it or how or when I got there.

b86d8f1b50577ba05d060aa1d728ae20

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

