Learn how to see / Quotes

ZuZu

To develop a complete mind: study the science of art; study the art of science. Learn how to see. Realize that everything connects to everything else.” – Leonardo da Vinci

When I was younger I wanted to become a surgeon. Today I’m grateful I didn’t go down that road, mostly because… well school. Anyways, I wanted to know everything about the human body and I would always research anatomy. I even drew myself a skeleton which is still on my wall. Everyone say hi to Buddy. And please be nice to him, I was just staring to draw back then.

image

As I was also interested in art and history, secret societies and all, I stumbeled acros Leonardo da Vinci.  He surely was a colorful personality back in the day.A mathematical genius, he supposedly had the idea for every invention ever made. He could write with both of his hands. He…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

